The Bevins Clan

Score (What’s this?)

Perlu Network score measures the extent of a member’s network on Perlu based on their connections, Packs, and Collab activity.

View our support article for more information.

Pulse (What’s this?)

Perlu Pulse score measures how active a member is on Perlu, on a scale of 0 to 100.

View our support article for more information.

My name is Stefanie (she/her). I am married and a mom of 2. I'm located in central Pennsylvania. I am an Air Force Air National Guard veteran. I received my undergrad in Psychology and my masters in Organizational Leadership from Robert Morris University. I’ve been working with brands for 2+ years creating social posts and UGC. I have enjoyed finding new favorite brands and meeting great individuals and brands along the way. I'd love to work with you!

Location Harrisburg, PA East coast
Country United States of America
Member Since JULY 22, 2020
Social Audience 7K
  • Moz DA N/A
thebevinsclan 7K Last Month Last 3 Months
  • Posts 3 24
  • Engagement Rate 0.0% 0.0%
  • Sponsored Posts 1 3
  • Sponsored Engagement Rate 0.0% 0.0%
  • Avg Likes 570 121
  • Avg Comments 7 7
  • No categories for me, yet!

Another wonderful month for the books 🫶🏼 My month was busy and my heart was full. From tons of play time to Taylor Swift to pool time and everything in between 🌸🎸🎶🏊🏼‍♀️ . . . . . . #momswhoblog #erastouroutfit #taylorswifterastour #taylornation #knixambassadors #knixpartner #parade #dimensionscentstudio #affiliatepartner #ugccommunity #harrisburgpa #ugcmomcreator #ugcparents #centralpa #size10fashion #size12style

Hi, my name's Stef 👋🏼 ✨ Books, Tea, Plants, Candles and more ✨ If you know anything about me, it's how much I love all of the things above. They are oh so cozy to me and such a stress reliever ☺️ It's been a while so here's a little about me! I am a momma of 2 boys (Colt, age 4 and Sawyer, age 1.5 years old). I'm married to my best friend Kyle. I'm a military veteran turned stay at home mom who does content creation on the side. I'm a huge animal lover and I've been vegan for just over 6 years. I love spending time outside going on walks and hikes. We have 2 dogs, Gunner and Becca. I love curling up with a good show or good book and getting lost in the stories I'm reading. I love meeting new people (I'm an extroverted introvert so depends when ya catch me 😆). I was in the military for just over 11 years. I received my bachelor's and masters from Robert Morris University. I'm typically an open book so if you wanna know anything, just ask! I like to share brands and products I love and use myself or would use myself or for my family. I hope you'll stick around and if you know someone who might love what I post, be sure to tag them or share my page 💜💜 The second to last photo is the design of my tattoo that encompasses a lot of my fav things and the last photo is the end result, all done by Laci Hess, a local tattoo artist. I have 5 tattoos by her ☺️

Make a wish ✨

Join Perlu And Let the Influencers Come to You!